Customer Reviews

Read genuine reviews from buyers of our tricycles. If you have a review please email it to us at info@jorviktricycles.com and we will add it to the site.

, 1st Jan 1970

It is a smart tricycle and my husband is very pleased with it.

Rose Benne, 19th Dec 2016

Collected my trike today! Love it. Great quality, can't wait to ride it. Thanks

Ms Speck, 11th Jan 2017

excellent service delivery time spot on bike very well packaged would buy from again

Maggie, 5th Jan 2017

Best bike ever.

Gary, 10th Jan 2017

Looks great really pleased thanks

Georg Hasle, 10th Jan 2017

Great product from an incredible seller

Mr Flicky, 20th Jan 2017

Delivered super quick!

Dickie & Donna, 19th Feb 2017

Exactly as described. First class service. Highly recommended.

Coolie, 17th Jan 2017

A+ + + Very very very fast and efficient great service would shop again thanks

Caroline, 21st Jan 2017

Hi All at Jorvik. I just want to say how thrilled I was to take delivery of the lovely red trike this morning. I will send you some photos after the Weekend when my daughter comes over to Blackpool. It truly is a gorgeous prize 😊 Thank you to your team for all of their kindness. Regards Joyce Copestick.

Joyce Copestick, 20th Feb 2017

Looks great really pleased thanks

Dez - USA , 29th Dec 2016

Brilliant was hear when u said and very nice thank u

Marti - France, 28th Dec 2016

Great product from an incredible seller

Ethan Flicker, 28th Dec 2016

Great service fast delivery excellent item thank you

Cogsy Boy, 15th Jan 2017

Exactly as described. First class service. Highly recommended.

Mr Coolie, 15th Jan 2017

A+ + + Very very very fast and efficient great service would shop again thanks

Caroline, 27th Jan 2017

top notch supplier

customebike, 5th Feb 2017

Great company to do business with. Good quality item.

Mr Shaller - Spain, 2nd Feb 2017

My mother suffers with MS and this tricycle has given her a life line. It is a real head turner and she finds it so easy to handle... Thanks Jorvik

T Notle, 10th Jan 2015

Great bike and service thanks A*****

Marie Girling, 2nd Feb 2015

Amazing Bike. Really well made. A1. Fast delivery. Many Thanks

P Bella, 27th Feb 2015

Gorgeous Trike, Amazing service, Great Price, LOVE IT

Karen Smith, 1st Feb 2015

Thanks my Daughter loves it

Mrs Hunter, 9th Apr 2015

I today have received a black tricycle from Jorvik Cycles. I would just like to say what a sturdy good looking bike it is and looks very cool with the brown seat. I ordered it only on Sunday and it arrived 4 days later, it was well packed up and took only about 20 mins to remove the wrap, ties, secure the handlebars, adjust the seat and fasten the front basket and then away I went. Before I ordered the bike I asked a couple of questions regarding the folded up size, to see if it would fit into my car etc and I must say my email was replied to very quickly. I believe Jorvik as a company are extremely good to deal with and the quality of the tricycle is excellent. I would say look no further than dealing with and buying this item and I know you will be as proud as I am with your purchase and I give them definitely without question. 10 out of 10.

G Williams, 8th May 2015

This product was fantastic value for money & my disabled son is over the moon

Karen Essex, 2nd May 2015

super fast delivery brilliant well happy

fh23238h, 12th Oct 2015

good service

Geoff, 9th Oct 2015

couldn't have been more helpful,a pleasure to deal with,many thanks

butterfly jan, 2nd May 2015

really great trike,fantastic coms and great delivery

reg, 21st Oct 2015

top people

loquigl, 23rd Oct 2015

very good tricycle and very good service perfect size for me

jimbo, 2nd May 2015

great buy......

james f, 15th Nov 2015

beautiful tricycle,it rides like a dream,thank you

curlychampion, 16th Nov 2015

great trike arrived early

mummyofalex, 27th Nov 2015

excellent

kearny, 3rd Dec 2015

perfecto

delec, 5th Nov 2015

objet livre très rapidement

knauss, 27th Nov 2015

well wrapped.exactly what i expected.very sturdy.quality item.perfect

encheswife, 23rd Dec 2015

excellent transaction,quick delivery & item as described

home30, 23rd Dec 2015

very fast delivery to spain,professional and helpful staff.

jerryk, 28th Dec 2015

thank you for making a young disabled adults christmas!super fast delivery too

stit11, 31st Dec 2015

quick delivery and attractive bike.many thanks

zoeliz, 2nd Jan 2016

thank you,great service from order to delivery

rotary, 7th Jan 2016

this trike is outstanding quality.customer service second-to-none.

crypticcats, 7th Jan 2016

great item thank you a pleasure to do business with

suki1993, 2nd Jan 2016

as far as i know great,went to my sons residential home

hmwj0, 11th Jan 2016

early delivery very happy with purchase

nickyd, 15th Jan 2016

quality item,well packaged and good delivery time

sistaem, 8th Feb 2016

thank you for an easy pleasant transaction

pollypostal, 16th Feb 2016

this is an excellent product,i had it assembled by halfords.

queenieboo, 20th Feb 2016

excellent service,products and prices,recommend highly

pablo, 21st Feb 2016

parts securely packaged with useful assembly instructions.highly recommend

vnev7362, 27th Feb 2016

lovely trike and excellent customer services from emma at jorvik

del, 3rd Mar 2016

parfait merci

micket, 7th Mar 2016

great item great price

monalisa, 11th Mar 2016

excellent.no problems,many thanks

dave_h, 3rd Mar 2016

exactly as ordered,i was delighted

rayharvey, 30th Mar 2016

excellent service

ma70neja, 4th May 2016

good quality product came well packaged

imce, 8th Mar 2016

very happy!!!!!!!

lapunxeta, 12th Apr 2016

beautifully manufactured tricycle,sent very quickly,free postage

riemann, 21st May 2016

wow fabulous very pleased thanks

chrisenda, 28th Mar 2016

top notch supplier

customebike, 16th Jun 2016

excellent company,especially emma,many thanks,highly recommended

gareth, 17th Jun 2016

thank you good service

pamela, 22nd Jun 2016

This beautiful bike has given me my freedom back Thank You so much Amazing

June Chandler, 22nd Feb 2017

Well before time, pleasure doing business with, A++++Thank you

Ann, 20th Feb 2017

Great company to do business with. Good quality item.

Shaller, 30th Jan 2017

beautiful item well priced speedy delivery would highly reccomend

Lorraine Reader, 16th Feb 2017

Hi Jorvik Team Here are Barney and Daisy enjoying their first outing in our brand new Tricycle - Having the electric motor is fab. Friends and family think it's great. Thank you for your excellent customer service. Kindest regards Debbie Walker 😀🐶

Debbie Walker, 5th Apr 2017

I wanted to give you a little feedback regarding my recent purchase. We collected our bike on Friday directly from the unit and spent the afternoon putting it together (not a mean feat lol) however once it was built we were very impressed with the quality of the bike. It was for our daughter who has learning disabilities and is Autistic. The test came on Saturday when we revealed her early Easter gift. She had lost her confidence on a 2 wheeler several years ago but has been desperate to get back in the saddle! The Trike worked a treat, we have not seen such a big smile for a very long time. She is now able to scoot around the grounds with a dog in the basket as happy as a pig in muck! Thank you so much for the excellent service and for putting a wonderful smile on our daughters face! She got up Easter morning at 6.30am not to eat eggs as usual but to go out on her lovely new bike! Thank you once again….

Julie Adamson, 18th Apr 2017

Love It Love It Love It.... Everyone should have an E Trike

Shelly , 4th Aug 2017

Best purchase I have made in a long time... I highly recommend

claire Thompson, 1st Sep 2017

Great service with a personal touch. From the first moment I stubbled across these magnificent tricycles to the moment I rode out of the shop I was looked after and my every need was listen too and catered for. Not only did James and the team listen to my needs but also gave me advice and guidence with a smile. You can really feel the family friendly vibe as soon as you approach this family ran company and this shows in their personal touch. Not only was the service next to none but the tricycles are on another level wether it is from doing your daily shop or going on them summer bike rides with the family and dog, There is a tricycle out there for you. I would like to thank the team for everything they did for me and I will be back again.

Liam Watling, 15th Sep 2017

Really lovely company to deal with ... Had great service and my tricycle is brilliant . I got the electric version and its transformed my life .I have hardly been home!!!! It was really good price and great quality - highly Recommend to anyone who interested in one.

john richmond, 2nd Oct 2017

Great customer service experience. Nothing was too much and constantly keep me updated with delivery times. Really pleased with my product and support received from the team. Highly recommend!!

Helen Williams, 13th Oct 2017

My item received and its perfect… Got a new lease of life again Thankyou Really lovely company to deal with .. I was really uncertain what trike I would need and they helped all the way through. The electrics are so user friendly and its such a little head turner. HIGHLY RECOMMEND JORVIK

Lucy, 27th Oct 2017

I have just ordered a car rack tricycle carrier. Excellent customer service from Sacha - friendly, knowledgeable and she called me back with further information. Couldn't ask for more. I'm looking forward to it being delivered next week. Thank you Jorvik!

LPJ, 5th Nov 2017

I ordered a trike for my father who needed it for getting around town on. I had heard really good reviews about Jorvik Tricycles and can honestly say they far exceeded my expectations. We felt the trike was excellent value for money and has given my father the freedom he has wanted for a while now. The order arrived on time and the help they gave us to complete the assemble was second to none. I can't recommend them enough for an excellent product and service. Well done guys

sjd, 2nd Dec 2017

Amazing trike absolutely love it. Finally a trike that doesn't look like I have a disability...Really stylish and I am constantly stopped by strangers asking where they can buy one... Lovely company to deal ... Thanks Sal

Sally Gawtry, 3rd Dec 2017